Western Maritime Training Testimonials

Excellent
Based on 5 reviews
Ross Christopher
Ross Christopher
2021-10-23
clare leverton
clare leverton
2021-07-15
AUNG HTET KYAW
AUNG HTET KYAW
2021-06-21
Rui Barros
Rui Barros
2021-04-13
leo piper
leo piper
2020-03-16

Please leave us a review on Google

If you would like to share your experience with us, then please consider leaving a Google review. We would really appreciate the feedback. Thank you.

Chris

MCA AEC , March 2019

I just wanted to thank everyone concerned at Western Training for putting on the AEC last week.  It was a great course which I thoroughly enjoyed – I learned a huge amount. The course was very well organised, and the teaching was superb from Phil, he is unquestionably the best teacher I have had in any subject.

Joana

STCW First aid, April 2019

Today’s course was superb… and I have done countless first aid courses. Enthusiastic and knowledgeable delivery – ideally pitched to this audience, Dave deserves a big pat on the back.

Cairan

GOC, May 2019

Excellent instruction by Arthur, able to direct instruction at all levels in the class and allowed free discussion of topics and experiences. I find this is just as educational as the course content. The instructor is a very experienced and he knows his stuff.

Elisa

STCW courses, July 2018

Western Maritime Training is a great place to study; the staff are knowledgeable and supportive. really felt I had good value for my money. I didn’t feel at all intimidated at my lack of knowledge and was delighted to have come away wanting to learn more. Thank you!

Rico

HELM M course, May 2019

Very enjoyable experience. The Trainers knowledge and experience is excellent. Richard was professional but relaxed and made the subjects easy to understand. The Bridge simulator is superb!

Oliver

ECDIS, Oct 2017

The professionalism of the staff and training facilities makes for an excellent training provider. The full mission bridge simulator is brilliant!